български   english  


The structure of the Hail Suppression Agency consists of eight Regional Directorates with nine command posts and adjoining rocket launching sites. Тhe first operative anti-hail unit was set up in the town of Saedinenie, District of Plovdiv, in 1969.

Грамада Долно Церовене Бърдарски геран Долни Дъбник София Гелеменово Голям Чардак Поповица Петрово Старо село